SILENCE

SILENCE

خبـــــــر از چشـــــم خـــودش داشــــت اگـــــــر
میفهــــــمید ....
"حـال مـن، بعـــد نگــاه تو ســـــرودن دارد"

طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین مطالب
محبوب ترین مطالب
مطالب پربحث‌تر
آخرین نظرات
  • ۷ شهریور ۹۷، ۱۲:۵۱ - علیــ ـرضا
    خواهش !
نویسندگان

Dear TVD

جمعه, ۲۷ اسفند ۱۳۹۵، ۰۱:۰۵ ق.ظ

Last season of TVD 

The last episode

A serial that I would nvr forget it

And I know that I will miss it so much

TVD was

Oh no damn it 

I dont wanna say was

TVD is a serial which we grew up with

We live their lives

I mean the serial has become my life

And a few minutes ago

When I watched last episode of last season

I just cried and cried

I laughed; I cried; I feel love

Just with TVD

the best serial that I have ever seen

The best character that ever exists

Damon;Stefen;Elena

A family which was the creator of best memories in our minds
Its just soooo hard to say last farewell
But we have to keep going with out waiting forTVD
all the week
Without that wonderful feeling of watching TVD



Goodbye Dear TVD


موافقین ۴ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۱۲/۲۷
Pokerface